Vorstand

PSG 1590 Groß-Gerau e. V.

Mörfelder Straße 80
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel.: 06152 – 9793352
e-mail: post@psg-gross-gerau.de
Oberschützenmeister
Reinhold Ruhl

Tel.: 06144-2557
Handy: 016097554804
e-mail: r.ruhl@psg-gross-gerau.de

Stellvertretender Oberschützenmeister
Manfred Mohaupt

m.mohaupt@psg-gross-gerau.de

Schützenmeister Pistole
Hans Dörr

schuetzenmeister-pistole@psg-gross-gerau.de

Stellvertretender Schützenmeister Pistole
Thomas Dürer

schuetzenmeister-pistole@psg-gross-gerau.de

Schützenmeister Bogen
Kai Koch

schuetzenmeister-bogen@psg-gross-gerau.de

Schützenmeister Gewehr
Sven Stepan

schuetzenmeister-gewehr@psg-gross-gerau.de

Jugendleiter
Keno Leiß

jugendleiter@psg-gross-gerau.de

Schriftführer
Helmut Ewald

h.ewald@psg-gross-gerau.de

Schatzmeisterin
Christa Geiger

c.m.geiger@psg-gross-gerau.de

Platzwart
Günter Steinberger

platzwart@psg-gross-gerau.de

Platzwart
Tom Deichmüller

platzwart@psg-gross-gerau.de

Beisitzer
Benjamin Rinjes

webmaster@psg-gross-gerau.de

Beisitzende Caro Caprano

c.caprano@psg-gross-gerau.de

Beisitzer
Frank Leiss

f.leiss@psg-gross-gerau.de

Beisitzende
Sylvia Mohaupt

s.mohaupt@psg-gross-gerau.de

Beisitzer
Steffen Jobst

s.jobst@psg-gross-gerau.de

 

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.psg-gross-gerau.de/ansprechpartner-und-vorstand/