Vorstand

PSG 1590 Groß-Gerau e. V.

Mörfelder Straße 80
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel.: 06152 – 9793352
e-mail: post@psg-gross-gerau.de
Oberschützenmeister
Reinhold Ruhl
Tel.: 06144-2557
Handy: 016097554804
e-mail: r.ruhl@psg-gross-gerau.de
Stellvertretender Oberschützenmeister
Manfred Mohaupt
e-mail: m.mohaupt@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schützenmeister Pistole
Hans Dörr
e-mail: schuetzenmeister-pistole@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schützenmeister Pistole
Thomas Dürer
e-mail: schuetzenmeister-pistole@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schützenmeister Bogen
Kai Koch
e-mail: schuetzenmeister-bogen@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schützenmeister Gewehr
Sven Stepan
e-mail: schuetzenmeister-gewehr@psg-gross-gerau.de
Jugendleiter
Keno Leiß
e-mail: jugendleiter@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schriftführer
Helmut Ewald
e-mail: h.ewald@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schatzmeisterin
Christa Geiger
e-mail: c.m.geiger@psg-gross-gerau.de
Webmaster
Benjamin Rinjes
e-mail: webmaster@psg-gross-gerau.de
Webmaster
Steffen Jobst
e-mail: webmaster@psg-gross-gerau.de
Beisitzer
Frank Leiss
e-mail: f.leiss@psg-gross-gerau.de
DSCF9679-2
Beisitzende
Sylvia Mohaupt
e-mail: s.mohaupt@psg-gross-gerau.de
DSCF9689-2

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.psg-gross-gerau.de/ansprechpartner-und-vorstand/