Zurück zu Wir über uns

Ansprechpartner und Vorstand

PSG 1590 Groß-Gerau e. V.

Mörfelder Straße 80
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel.: 06152 – 9793352
e-mail: post@psg-gross-gerau.de

 

Oberschützenmeister
Reinhold Ruhl
Tel.: 06144-2557
Handy: 016097554804
e-mail: r.ruhl@psg-gross-gerau.de
Stellvertretender Oberschützenmeister
Manfred Mohaupt
e-mail: m.mohaupt@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schützenmeister Pistole
Hans Dörr
e-mail: h.doerr@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schützenmeister Pistole
Ortwin Schamber
e-mail: o.schamber@psg-gross-gerau.de
 
Schützenmeister Gewehr
Maximilian Wedde
e-mail: m.wedde@psg-gross-gerau.de
Fachwart Auflageschießen
Otto Fingerle
Tel.: 06152 – 23 03
Jugendleiter
Keno Leiß
e-mail: k.leiss@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schützenmeister Bogen

Lars Najorka

e-mail: l.najorka@psg-gross-gerau.de

 

Schriftführer
Helmut Ewald
e-mail: h.ewald@psg-gross-gerau.de
Schatzmeister
Christa Geiger
e-mail: c.m.geiger@psg-gross-gerau.de
Webmaster
Benjamin Rinjes
e-mail: b.rinjes@psg-gross-gerau.de
Beisitzer
Frank Leiss
e-mail: f.leiss@psg-gross-gerau.de
DSCF9679-2
Beisitzende
Sylvia Mohaupt
e-mail: s.mohaupt@psg-gross-gerau.de
DSCF9689-2
Beisitzer
Aron Lindemeier
e-mail: a.lindemeier@psg-gross-gerau.de

 

 

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.psg-gross-gerau.de/wir-ueber-uns/ansprechpartner-und-vorstand/